Large hotel groups are often corporate in their presentation and approach and Nathalie and Stephanie have created the opposite of this without compromising on luxury. They have created their ideal hotel – prestigious, individually designed suites equipped with the latest technology for you to personalise your suite to suit your needs.

‘We are developing our suites in key cities in beautiful regions of France. Our plan is to extend this concept internationally into other cities’

MiHotel revisits the idea of an hotel with a different and unique concept

A collection of individual suites all created with elegant and contemporary interiors. Each suite is unique, from its address that gives you privacy in the heart of the City to its exclusive decoration. Iconic interior styling – stylish art deco, urban cocoon – environments for you to live, meet, share – book the suite that inspires you!

All for your pleasure and enjoyment

For your comfort, all the suites (30-50m2) are equipped with a large king size comfortable bed and quality bed linens, a bath in the room, a welcoming fireplace, a kitchen area with minibar and microwave, Nespresso machine and kettle and there are cosy bathrobes in your closet. Great attention to detail has been made including beautiful plates, glasses, cutlery and quality tea and coffee is supplied to help you relax.
Do you prefer to stay in your suite? MiHotel offers all the services of a luxury hotel with a personal service delivering your breakfast (with love on a bicycle) and snacks or a la carte meals from our excellent partner brasserie.

With complete freedom, no waiting at a check in desk, no key, you gain access to your suite via a personal access code generated during online booking.
If you have any problems the MiHotel team can be contacted by phone, text or mail from 10am – 10pm on
04 28 29 65 94

Whether for business or pleasure, recharging your batteries after a day at work or an intimate get together for two MiHotel is the perfect place.
Sink into your sofa, soak in your bath, light the fireplace, listen to music, drink champagne, close your eyes …… and relax.

Pure indulgence.

The MiHotel Travel Journal

Are you a Professional «Serial Travaller» ?

Do you regularly use MiHotel when staying in the City whether it be for business or pleasure? Do you look for the perfect place to hold meetings with broadband wi-fi, an overhead projector and a suite that can offer dining facilities or just somewhere to think quietly and relax?

MiHotel Pro

Invest into MiHotel

Are you looking to make an investment in central, dynamic, high-end real estate to enhance your assets? Do you own real estate and are wondering how to make it more profitable? Do you manage a short term rental and are looking for alternative ways of letting? Speak to us to discover our different business models for a winning investment.

Find out more

call04 78 37 77 21
Rejoignez-nous !

Cadres dans de grands groupes, souvent entre 2 avions et donc 2 hôtels, Nathalie et Stéphanie ont créé leur hôtel idéal : des suites design de prestige, domotisées, équipées high tech.
«Nous développons des suites dans des villes clés, dans nos belles régions françaises. A l’international, nous déployons la même stratégie. Avec la même envie.»

MiHotel revisite l’hôtel avec un concept original et unique

Une collection de suites, toutes différentes, au design contemporain et élégant. Chacune est unique : son adresse, confidentielle, dans le centre des villes et sa décoration, exclusive. Iconique avec vue, stylée art déco, cocon urbain pour se retrouver ou lieu de vie à partager… Réservez la suite qui vous inspire.

Des petites attentions, du grand confort

Pour votre confort, les suites (de 30 à 50 m²) sont équipées d’un lit ultra confort, d’une cheminée, d’une baignoire dans la chambre, d’un espace cuisine avec minibar, micro-onde, machine Nexpresso et bouilloire, de peignoirs dans votre placard. Pour votre plaisir, des petites attentions (thé et café, assiettes, verres et couverts) sont à votre disposition pour vous restaurer agréablement.
Vous préférez rester ? MiHotel propose tous les services d’un hôtel de luxe, un esprit intimiste : livraison de petits déjeuners gourmands avec amour et à vélo, plateaux snacking ou prestige avec notre partenaire brasserie.

En toute liberté, sans attente au desk et sans clé, vous entrez dans votre suite avec le code d’accès généré lors de la réservation en ligne.
Contactez l’équipe MiHotel par téléphone, sms ou mail de 10h à 22h au
04 78 37 77 21

Pour un court séjour business ou pour le plaisir.
Pour se ressourcer après une journée de travail. Ou se retrouver à deux.
S'installer dans le canapé, faire couler un bain, se servir du champagne.
Allumer la cheminée, écouter de la musique, fermer les yeux. Partager.

Laissez-vous tenter.

Le Journal de Voyage MiHotel

Vous êtes un professionnel «serial voyageur» ?

Vous êtes régulièrement dans une ville MiHotel pour le business ou le plaisir ? Vous rêvez d’un lieu personnalisé pour animer une réunion avec wi-fi haut débit et rétroprojecteur, d’une suite où diner tranquillement et vous détendre… ?

MiHotel Pro

Investir dans MiHotel

Vous souhaitez faire un investissement dans un immobilier dynamique, haut de gamme, hyper-centre pour valoriser votre patrimoine ? Vous possédez de l’immobilier et vous vous demandez comment le rendre plus rentable ? Vous gérez un locatif de courte durée et cherchez une nouvelle façon de travailler ? Découvrez nos différentes formules pour un investissement gagnant.

En savoir plus