call04 78 37 77 21
Join us !

You want to invest un prestigious Real Estate

I want to invest in one or several MiHotel real estate properties

We offer you a selection of premium real estate properties, located in the heart of a major French city, inelegant condominiums.
ll our offers are all inclusive : we find, negotiate, renovate, decorate the properties for you with ourteams. The ROI is from 4.5 to 5%

I already have a property and I wish to improve its ROI and improve the rental safety

After precise study of your property, we can define renovation improvement at our cost in order to make sure the property will fit in the MiHotel offer. We will then manage your property, you will not have to worry about anything anymore and will receive a ROI of 4 or 5%.

I already have a property that is rented on short time lease and I am looking for a be2er solution to manage it.

If we take over the management of your properties rentals, after renovation according our specifications, our digital marketing and lead acquisition expertise will allow us to offer you a management solution with a strong ROI.

keyboard_arrow_leftkeyboard_arrow_right

The MiHotel Travel Journal

Are you a Professional «Serial Travaller» ?

Do you regularly use MiHotel when staying in the City whether it be for business or pleasure? Do you look for the perfect place to hold meetings with broadband wi-fi, an overhead projector and a suite that can offer dining facilities or just somewhere to think quietly and relax?

MiHotel Pro

Invest into MiHotel

Are you looking to make an investment in central, dynamic, high-end real estate to enhance your assets? Do you own real estate and are wondering how to make it more profitable? Do you manage a short term rental and are looking for alternative ways of letting? Speak to us to discover our different business models for a winning investment.

Find out more

call04 78 37 77 21
Rejoignez-nous !

Investissez dans l’immobilier de prestige

Je souhaite investir dans un ou plusieurs biens MiHotel

Nous vous proposons une sélection de biens immobiliers premium cœur de ville, dans des copropriétés de standing.
Nos offres sont clés en main : nos équipes gèrent depuis la négociation immobilière, les travaux jusqu’à la décoration, Nous vous proposons une rentabilité de 4,5% à 5%

J’ai déjà un bien immobilier et je recherche à le rendre rentable et sûr

Apres étude de votre bien, nous vous proposerons des travaux ou améliorations à notre charge (selon faisabilité) afin de correspondre aux profils MiHotel, puis nous prendrons en charge la gestion globale de votre bien, vous ne vous occupez plus de rien et bénéficiez d’une rentabilité entre 4 et 5%

Je possède un bien en courte durée et je cherche une solution pour le faire gérer

La reprise de votre bien avec une mise à niveau selon notre cahier des charges, notre expertise du marketing digital et de l’acquisition de client nous permettra de vous proposer un mandat de gestion avec une rentabilité forte.

keyboard_arrow_leftkeyboard_arrow_right

Le Journal de Voyage MiHotel

Vous êtes un professionnel «serial voyageur» ?

Vous êtes régulièrement dans une ville MiHotel pour le business ou le plaisir ? Vous rêvez d’un lieu personnalisé pour animer une réunion avec wi-fi haut débit et rétroprojecteur, d’une suite où diner tranquillement et vous détendre… ?

MiHotel Pro

Investir dans MiHotel

Vous souhaitez faire un investissement dans un immobilier dynamique, haut de gamme, hyper-centre pour valoriser votre patrimoine ? Vous possédez de l’immobilier et vous vous demandez comment le rendre plus rentable ? Vous gérez un locatif de courte durée et cherchez une nouvelle façon de travailler ? Découvrez nos différentes formules pour un investissement gagnant.

En savoir plus