call04 78 37 77 21
Join us !

Legal mentions

Responsible for publication :

Nathalie GRYNBAUM & Stéphanie MARQUEZ
MiHotel

Our offices: 24 rue du Plat 69002 Lyon

Tel : 04 78 37 77 21
E-mail : contact us here

 

Publisher :

SOLUTI
SARL with the capital of 102 000,00 €, RCS Lyon B 791 949 340, whose registered office is located 73 RUE DE LA RÉPUBLIQUE 69002 LYON

 

Host :

SOLUTI
SARL with the capital of 102 000,00 €, RCS Lyon B 791 949 340, whose registered office is located 73 RUE DE LA RÉPUBLIQUE 69002 LYON

 

Intellectual property

The entire MiHotel website is protected by French and international intellectual property laws. All rights of reproduction are reserved, including downloadable documents. All the texts, graphics, icons, photographs, plans, logos, videos, sounds, brands and more generally all the elements making up the site of MiHotel and the site itself cannot, in accordance with article L122- 4 of the Intellectual Property Code, be the subject of any representation or reproduction, integral or partial, in any medium, without the express authorization of MiHotel.

Failure to comply with these rules constitutes an act of infringement which could involve the civil and / or criminal liability of its author. MiHotel reserves the right to take legal action against any person who has not complied with these rules.

Similarly, it is strictly forbidden to use or reproduce the name "MiHotel" and / or its logo, either alone or in association, for any reason whatsoever and in any medium without the prior written agreement of MiHotel.
This site uses cookies that you agree to accept.

Personal data

In accordance with law no. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, MiHotel has made a declaration to the CNIL.

Pursuant to sub-section IV of article 22 of law no. 78-17, MiHotel shall communicate to any person who so requests information concerning the processing of personal data that it implements. Data collected is kept for three years.

Right of access and revision

Personal information about you is subject to automated processing. In accordance with law no. 78-17 of January 6, 1978, you have a right of access to this information and, as the case may be, the right to revise, as well as a right of opposition to their retention.

If you wish to exercise this right, please contact us at the address below enclosing copies of your identity documents.

By post: MiHotel Offices: 24 rue du plat 69002 LYON

Responsibility of MiHotel

The information provided on the MiHotel website is provided for information only and is not binding and MiHotel cannot be held liable. This may be changed or updated without notice. MiHotel also reserves the right, at any time and without notice, to make improvements and / or modifications to the MiHotel website.

MiHotel cannot be held liable for:

  • Damages of any kind, direct or indirect, resulting from the use of the MiHotel website, and in particular any loss of use, financial or commercial loss, loss of programs and / or data in particular in the information systems of users of the MiHotel website,
  • Damages of any kind, direct or indirect, arising from the content and / or use of websites linked to the MiHotel website or to which users may have access via the Mi Hotel website,
  • The inability to access the site www.MiHotel.fr and / or one of the Internet sites linked to it,
  • Omissions and / or errors that may be contained on the site www.MiHotel.fr

 

Hypertext links

The users of the MiHotel site cannot set up hypertext links to the above-mentioned site without the express prior authorization of MiHotel.
For any request to create hyperlinks to the MiHotel website, please send a request.
MIHOTEL is not responsible for the content of any site attached to the hyperlink and the services offered.
 

Reproduction of content

Users of the MiHotel website cannot reproduce content (texts, photos, videos, sounds, animation, etc.) without the express prior authorization of MiHotel.
To request permission to reproduce elements contained in the MiHotel site, please contact us.
 

Credits

Credits :  Agence Aime !
Design / production : SOLUTI

The MiHotel Travel Journal

Are you a Professional «Serial Travaller» ?

Do you regularly use MiHotel when staying in the City whether it be for business or pleasure? Do you look for the perfect place to hold meetings with broadband wi-fi, an overhead projector and a suite that can offer dining facilities or just somewhere to think quietly and relax?

MiHotel Pro

Invest into MiHotel

Are you looking to make an investment in central, dynamic, high-end real estate to enhance your assets? Do you own real estate and are wondering how to make it more profitable? Do you manage a short term rental and are looking for alternative ways of letting? Speak to us to discover our different business models for a winning investment.

Find out more

call04 78 37 77 21
Rejoignez-nous !

Mentions légales

Responsables de publication :

Nathalie GRYNBAUM & Stéphanie MARQUEZ
MiHotel

Nos bureaux : 24 rue du Plat 69002 Lyon

Tél : 04 78 37 77 21
E-mail : contactez-nous ici

 

Editeur de site :

SOLUTI
SAS au capital de 102 000,00 €, RCS Lyon B 791 949 340, dont le siège social est situé au 73 RUE DE LA RÉPUBLIQUE 69002 LYON

 

Hébergeur :

SOLUTI
SAS au capital de 102 000,00 €, RCS Lyon B 791 949 340, dont le siège social est situé au 73 RUE DE LA RÉPUBLIQUE 69002 LYON

 

Propriété intellectuelle

L’intégralité du site de MiHotel est protégée par les législations françaises et internationales relatives à la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables. L’ensemble des textes, graphismes, icônes, photographies, plans, logos, vidéos, sons, marques (.) et plus généralement l’ensemble des éléments composant le site de MiHotel et le site lui-même ne peuvent, conformément à l’article L122-4 du code de la propriété intellectuelle, faire l’objet d’une quelconque représentation ou reproduction, intégrale ou partielle, sur quelque support que ce soit, sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de MiHotel.

Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue un acte de contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de son auteur. MiHotel se réserve le droit d’engager des poursuites judiciaires à l’encontre de toute personne qui n’aurait pas respecté cette interdiction.

De même, il est strictement interdit d’utiliser ou de reproduire le nom « MiHotel » et/ou son logo, seuls ou associés, à quelque titre que ce soit et sur quelque support que ce soit sans l’accord préalable et écrit de MiHotel.
Ce site utilise des cookies qu’il conviendra d’accepter.
 

Données à caractère personnel

Conformément à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, MiHotel a fait une déclaration auprès de la CNIL.

En application de l’alinéa IV de l’article 22 de la loi n° 78-17, MiHotel communique à toute personne qui en fait la demande les informations relatives aux traitements de données à caractère personnel qu’elle met en œuvre. Les données collectées sont conservées trois ans.
 

Droit d’accès et de rectification

Les informations nominatives vous concernant font l’objet d’un traitement automatisé. Conformément à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès à ces informations et, le cas échéant, du droit de rectification, ainsi que d’un droit d’opposition à leur conservation.

Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, il vous suffit de nous contacter en joignant à votre demande la copie d’une pièce d’identité

Par courrier postal :
MiHotel
Bureaux : 24 rue du plat 69002 LYON
 

Responsabilité de MiHotel

Les informations communiquées sur le site de MiHotel sont fournies à titre indicatif, elles sont non contractuelles et ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de Mi Hôtel. Elles peuvent être modifiées ou mises à jour sans préavis. MiHotel se réserve également le droit, à tout moment et sans préavis, d’apporter des améliorations et/ou modifications au site de Mi Hôtel.

La responsabilité de MiHotel ne saurait être engagée pour :

  • les dommages de toute nature, directs ou indirects, résultant de l’utilisation du site de MiHotel et notamment toute perte d’exploitation, perte financière ou commerciale, perte de programmes et/ou de données en particulier dans le système d’information de l’utilisateur du site de Mi Hôtel,
  • les dommages de toute nature, directs ou indirects, résultant du contenu et/ou de l’utilisation des sites Internet liés au site de MiHotel ou auxquels les utilisateurs pourraient avoir accès via le site de Mi Hôtel,
  • l’impossibilité d’accéder au site www.MiHotel.fr et/ou à l’un des sites Internet lui étant lié,
  • les omissions et/ou erreurs que pourrait contenir le site www.MiHotel.fr

 

Liens hypertextes

Les utilisateurs du site de MiHotel ne peuvent mettre en place de liens hypertextes en direction du site susvisé sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de MiHotel.
Aussi, pour toute demande de création de liens hypertextes en direction du site de MiHotel, merci de nous adresser un message.
MIHOTEL n’est pas responsable du contenu du site attaché au lien hypertexte et des services proposés.
 

Reproduction de contenus

Les utilisateurs du site de MiHotel ne peuvent reproduire de contenus (textes, photos, vidéos, sons, animations, etc.) sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de MiHotel.
Aussi, pour toute demande de reproduction d’éléments contenus dans le site de MiHotel, merci de nous adresser un message.
 

Crédits

Crédits photos :  Agence Aime !
Conception / réalisation : SOLUTI

Le Journal de Voyage MiHotel

Vous êtes un professionnel «serial voyageur» ?

Vous êtes régulièrement dans une ville MiHotel pour le business ou le plaisir ? Vous rêvez d’un lieu personnalisé pour animer une réunion avec wi-fi haut débit et rétroprojecteur, d’une suite où diner tranquillement et vous détendre… ?

MiHotel Pro

Investir dans MiHotel

Vous souhaitez faire un investissement dans un immobilier dynamique, haut de gamme, hyper-centre pour valoriser votre patrimoine ? Vous possédez de l’immobilier et vous vous demandez comment le rendre plus rentable ? Vous gérez un locatif de courte durée et cherchez une nouvelle façon de travailler ? Découvrez nos différentes formules pour un investissement gagnant.

En savoir plus